home  |  services  |  properties  |  staff  |  contact us

Contact Us


Office:

Lurie & Associates, LLC

2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 2350

Memphis, TN 38118

800.261.6504

901.794.6022

901.794.9324 fax


Staff:

Leonard Lurie

llurie@luriellc.com

901.399.7115


Ann King, CSM

aking@luriellc.com

901.399.7106


Dax Jones

djones@luriellc.com

901.399.7117


Sara Lancaster

slancaster@luriellc.com

901.399.7107

Gisele Peay

gpeay@luriellc.com

901.399.7103


Susan Boswell

sboswell@luriellc.com

901.399.7110

Elaine Lurie

elurie@luriellc.com

901.399.4108

Kathy Nugent

knugent@luriellc.com

901.399.7101


Diane Maupin

dmaupin@luriellc.com

901.399.7104